• slidebg1

Events


Kaygen attends National WBE conference as host committee member at June 20- 22, 2017 at Mandalay Bay, Las Vegas, Nevada

 



Kaygen awarded Fast 100 by US Pan Asian American Chamber of Commerce and will be attending the Education Foundation (USPAACC) at CelebrAsian 2017 Procurement Conference, May 31 – June 2, 2017 at Hilton San Diego Bayfront, California.

 



Kaygen attends small business week at Los Angeles Metropolitan Transportation Authority

 



Kaygen invited to pitch at Women’s Business Council Southwest to fortune 500 corporations

 



Kaygen represents Women Business Enterprise WEST at Transportation Business Advisory Council (TBAC) / Los Angeles Metropolitan Transportation Authority

 



Kaygen attends WBE Summit and Salute in New Orleans – March 20

 



Kaygen sponsors breakfast at Transportation Business Advisory Council (TBAC) / Los Angeles Metropolitan Transportation Authority

 





Join us at Oracle OpenWorld San Francisco, Moscone Center. We will be hosting CDM roundtable, data quality best practices, customer appreciation dinners and more.

 



CONFERENCE: OAUG/Collaborate – Las Vegas, Mandalay Bay Resort and Convention Center

 


 

WEBCAST: ODQ to EDQ Migration: Oct 17, 2014 (10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET).

 





CONFERENCE: Oracle OpenWorld 2014 Accelerate Business Innovation. San Francisco, Moscone Center, September 28–October 2, 2014.

 




WEBCAST: Oracle Customer Data Management and Data Quality with Special Guest BIOVIA. Powering Business Agility and Performance. August 26, 2014 (10:30 AM PT / 1:30 PM ET).

 


What can Kaygen do for you?